Office of Assessment, Accreditation, and Academic Program Planning

Graduate Council

GSC

Red Pin All curricular changes must be submitted through the CIM system.


Red Pin2021-2022 ACADEMIC YEAR SUBMISSION DATES...
Submissions for curricular changes must be received by: Monday, November 2, 2020 for Fall 2021 (extended from October 23rd)

Course and Curriculum Changes Policy



2020 – 2021 Meeting Dates

Date Location Meeting Time Agendas Minutes
Friday, 8/28/20 Virtual 11:00 am – 12:00 pm Agenda Minutes
Friday, 9/25/20 Virtual 11:00 am – 12:00 pm Agenda Minutes
Friday, 10/30/20 Virtual 11:00 am – 12:00 pm Agenda Minutes
Friday, 11/20/20 Virtual 11:00 am – 12:00 pm Agenda Minutes
Friday, 12/4/20 Virtual 11:00 am – 12:00 pm Agenda Minutes
Friday, 1/29/21 Virtual 11:00 am – 12:00 pm Agenda Minutes
Friday, 2/19/21 Virtual 11:00 am – 12:00 pm Agenda Minutes
Friday, 3/26/21 Virtual 11:00 am – 12:00 pm Agenda
Friday, 4/23/21 Virtual 11:00 am – 12:00 pm


Print Graduate Council 2020 – 2021 Meeting Schedule


Graduate Curriculum Committee

2020 – 2021 Meeting Dates

2021-2022 Academic Year Deadline: October 23, 2020

Date Location Meeting Time Submission Date Agenda
for Meeting Agenda
Friday, 8/21/20 Virtual 11:00 am – 12:30 pm 8/7/20 Agenda
Friday, 9/11/20 Virtual 11:00 am – 12:30 pm 8/28/20 Agenda
Friday, 10/9/20 Virtual 11:00 am – 12:30 pm 9/25/20 Agenda
Friday, 10/23/20 Virtual 11:00 am – 12:30 pm 10/9/20 Agenda
Friday, 11/13/20 Virtual 11:00 am – 12:30 pm 10/30/20 Agenda
Wednesday, 12/2/20 Virtual 11:00 am – 12:30 pm 11/18/20 Agenda
Friday, 1/22/21 Virtual 11:00 am – 12:30 pm 1/8/21 Agenda
Friday, 2/12/21 Virtual 11:00 am – 12:30 pm 1/29/21 Agenda
Friday, 3/19/21 Virtual 11:00 am – 12:30 pm 3/5/21 Agenda
Friday, 4/9/21 Virtual 11:00 am – 12:30 pm 3/26/21 Agenda


Print Graduate Curriculum Committee 2020 – 2021 Meeting Schedule