# UNC GREENSBORO GENERAL EDUCATION COUNCIL AGENDA Friday, September 25, 2020 2:00 PM Virtual Meeting

Appointed Members: Aaron Terranova, Chair Bruce Banks Frances Bottenberg Chris Cassidy Sarah Cervenak

Igor Eronvenko Amy Harris-Houk Jeff Jones Sara MacSween Lisa O'Connor

Sebastian Pauli (FA 20) Carmen Sotomayor David Wharton Jennifer Wilson

## *Ex officio* Members:

John Kiss, Dean, College of Arts and Sciences; Provost's Council Representative Teresa Brumfield, General Education Assessment Coordinator Lisa Henline, Associate Registrar for Enrollment Jodi Pettazzoni, Director, Office of Assessment and Accreditation Omar Ali, Dean of the Lloyd International Honors College Jennifer Stephens, Director, Residential Colleges Office, UTLC Dana Saunders, Director, Students First Office

## AGENDA ITEMS:

#### I. MAC 300-level exceptions

#### II. MAC prerequisites