Institutional Effectiveness Committee (IEC)

Roster 2021-2022

Committee Chair -

Bryan School of Business and Economics – Maria Di Benedetto

Finance & Administration – Scott Millman

College of Arts & Sciences – Chuck Bolton

College of Visual & Performing Arts - Ken White

Enrollment Management – Joel Lee

Graduate School – Greg Bell

Information Technology Services - Todd Sutton

Lloyd International Honors College – Eric Toler

School of Education – Jewell Cooper

School of Health & Human Sciences - Joi Bulls

School of Nursing – Lynne Lewallen

Student Affairs Division – George Still

University Advancement – Robert Saunders

University Libraries—Michael Crumpton

University Online Learning – Muktha Jost

Ex-Officio, Non-Voting

Ex-Officio, Non-Voting Member – Jodi Pettazzoni,

Technology Support Specialist – Scott Jones

Administrative Support – Liane Davenport